The Reverent Few Release Debut Album

The Reverent Few

Nick & Paige met the spring of 2011. After their first rehearsal, they found themselves nestled up at a whiskey bar in Chicago. They bonded over old soul tunes and became instant best friends. Singing songs side by side night after night for a couple of years, exchanging quiet glances, they grew to love one another in time.

More News

June 22, 2020

Ain't No Place To Be

The Reverent Few are soaked in SOUL, bathed in Blues, and rooted in Rock-N-Roll. Their debut studio record, "Ain't No Place to Be" was released March of 2020. The band was formed in 2011 by Paige DeChausse & Nick James. Their newest addition to "The Few" is Loveland's own Ashlyn Shanafelt on drums. Her contagious energy and deep pocket playing grooves hard into their collective musical synergy.

Carl Weathersby Album Release Party
Fun night at Rosa's Lounge in Chicago releasing Carl's first album in 10 years, 'Live At Rosa's Lounge'.
June 30, 2020
Jukebox Vandals Sign To Bearpath Records
Another big sound is now a part of Bearpath Records. Look for a debut album soon!
June 30, 2020